Incoming Call….

ba1d3798b6933cc568e233fcd094e426

I recently recommitted my life to God and let me tell you things have changed a lot! My eyes look at things differently I see things with a whole new meaning. I feel and love differently. At night I just sit and pray to God asking if something comes my way give me an answer or an action that if its not your will let me see it so I can turn the other way. Show me a red flag show me something so clear that I will see and understand. Days ago God answered a prayer of mine the answer was so random and unexpected that it shocked me. It was absolutely  perfect timing also. A red flag was shown to me and I realized I don’t deserve it I don’t need that in my path to where I am going in life. I deserve better and that is what God is going to give me.

He showed me a reason and a lesson in the same situation.

 

What I am trying to get at is that God will answer a prayer or show you something in the most unexpected ways.

Like one time I was listening to music while I was showering then a worship song came on it  felt like God was telling me  come closer to me I’m gonna overflow your cup.

Keep your ears and eyes open cause he will answer something to you even if you don’t ask anything.

 

Listen to “Good Good Father” by Chris Tomlin

……”Oh, and I’ve seen many searching for answers far and wide
But I know we’re all searching
For answers only you provide
Cause you know just what we need
Before we say a word

You’re a Good, Good Father
It’s who you are, it’s who you are, it’s who you are
And I’m loved by you
It’s who I am, it’s who I am, it’s who I am”……

It goes perfect with this blog.

Pray Talk to him cause he’s always listening!

 

 

Leave a Reply

