Acne.

One night my mom was looking at Pinterest. I was talking about how my acne just would not go away I have literally tried everything (okayyyy… not everything but what i can afford).  So we do what mainly every woman does…check Pinterest. Mom found this new thing if you put Calamine on your face over night your acne will heal. Of course, we were like thats weird…but we tried it. After washing my face mom sprayed the Calamine on my face. The next morning I checked my face and believe it or not my acne was almost completely gone! Yes, almost gone! I was so shocked! I have been doing this for about three nights now and I have really seen a difference in my skin. I really suggest y’all try this! acne

 

Leave a Reply

